Delhi Metro Magenta Line Route Map

Delhi Metro Magenta Line (Line 8), the first driverless metro line in India, operates under the Delhi Metro Rail Corporation at 25 metro stations and runs from Janakpuri West to the Botanical Gardens and connects the southern parts of Delhi, the Magenta Line or Line 8, which works on Communication-Based Train Control (CBTC) technology. You must know that since its inception, Delhi Metro has proved to be the lifeline for the citizens of Delhi and with its ever expanding route, Delhi Metro is progressive to cover almost the entire length and breadth of Delhi NCR. The Magenta Line starts from Janakpuri West and ends at Botanical Garden, Noida. Magenta Line has a total of 25 stations including elevated, overground and underground stations. Magenta Line has 4 interchange stations which are connected to other metro lines. The names of those interchange stations are Janakpuri West, Hauz Khas, Kalkaji Mandir, Botanical Garden respectively. Here you can get detailed information about Delhi Metro's Magenta Line metro route details like latest Magenta Line metro station list, route map, line interchange, fare, timings and distance between source and destination, and top attractions nearby etc. Complete Delhi Metro Map which can be found here.

Top Destination