Delhi Metro Blue Line Route Map

In December 2005, by the then Prime Minister of India, Manmohan Singh, one of the busiest lines in the capital of India Delhi, the Blue Line (Line 3 & Line 4), which is the most stationary metro station, was started in different phases and its first corridor was from Dwarka to Barakhamba and called as Delhi Metro Main Line (Line 3). Which was extended in April 2006 and extended from Dwarka to Dwarka Sector 9. Whose main line runs from Dwarka Sector 21 to Noida Electronic City and its line 4, which is a shorter, branch line, starts from Yamuna Bank and goes till Vaishali which called as Delhi Metro Branch Line (Line 4). If you want to know more about Blue Line or If you want to know about Delhi Metro Blue Line Route Map, then you can see it on this page, we will tell you about all the Stations of Delhi Metro Blue Line Route so stay tuned on this page. You can Also determine your Complete destination from the Delhi Metro Latest Route Map of any line on Delhi metro route.

Top Destination