International Airlines Offices in Delhi/NCR

International Airlines Offices in Delhi/NCR

International Airlines Offices in Delhi/NCR - List of International Airlines Offices with Addresses and Phone Numbers in Delhi and NCR

By | Update Date: December 27, 2020, 07:18 IST

Airlines Indira Gandhi International Airport (IGIA) is a key arrival point for most visitors, and is located 23 km south of the capital. The airport serves as the primary civilian aviation hub for the National Capital Region of India. It is an important domestic as well as international link for the country.

  • Airport/Domestic Airlines Indira Gandhi International Airport Ph: 0124-3376000, 25602123, 47197001, Baggage Handling Ph: 49630222 www.newdelhiairport.in
  • Air India Ph: 23731225, 1800227722 (MTNL/BSNL), www.airindia.in
  • Indian Airlines Ph: 24622220, 24695209, 1800227722 (MTNL/BSNL), www.airindia.in
  • GoAir Ph: 25671319, 1800222111 (MTNL/BSNL), 9223222111, www.goair.in
  • IndiGo Airlines Ph: 0124-4352500, 4068536, www.goindigo.in
  • Jagson Airlines Ltd. Ph: 23721593/94, www.jagsonairline.com
  • Jet Airways Ph: 39893333 Ph: 39893333, 1800225522, www.jetairways.com
  • Kingfisher Airlines Ph: 18001800101, 18004257008, 18002093030, 18002333131, 0124-2844700, www.flykingfisher.com
  • SpiceJet Airlines Ph: 18003333, 9871803333, 65515063, www.spicejet.comInternational Airlines
  • Aeroflot Ph: 23310426, 23317390, 25653510, india.aeroflot.aero
  • Air Canada Ph: 47172900–03, www.aircanada.com
  • Air France Ph: 0124-2720272, www.airfrance.fr
  • Air Mauritius Ph: 25654674, 43416400–09, www.airmauritius.com
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines Ph: 41519223/24, www.bimanairlines.com
  • British Airways Ph: 25652077/78, 0124-2540543/001 www.britishairways.com
  • Cathay Pacific Ph: 25654701,www.cathaypacific.com
  • China Airlines of Taiwan Ph: 23327131, www.china-airlines.com
  • China Eastern Airlines Ph: 23353636, 43513166, www.flychinaeastern.com
  • Emirates Ph: 25652479, 25654939/40, www.emirates.com/in
  • Etihad Airways Ph: 1800223901, 18002090808 www.etihadairways.com
  • Gulf Air Ph: 43596183, www.gulfair.com
  • Kenya Airways Ph: 43083611/22, www.kenya-airways.com
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Ph: 0124-2720273, 18001800044 www.klm.com
  • Lufthansa German Airlines Ph: 0124-4888999 www.lufthansa.com/in
  • Malaysia Airlines New Delhi, Ph: 41512121 www.malaysiaairlines.com
  • Pakistan International Airlines Ph: 23737791/95, 23316259, 25652841, www.piac.com.pk
  • Qatar Airways Ph: 25656141 www.qatarairways.com/in
  • Singapore Airlines Ph: 43100111, 0124-4310900, 25653072/822, www.singaporeair.com
  • South African Airways Ph: 43513131–35, www.flysaa.com
  • SriLankan Airlines Ph: 41528630–40 Ph: 25652957, 25654733, www.srilankan.lk
  • Swiss International Airlines Ph: 0124-4888988, www.swiss.com
  • Syrian Air Ph: 43513184, www.syriaair.com
  • THAI Ph: 41497777, www.thaiairways.co.inww
  • Turkish Airlines Ph: 43513230–35, www.thy.com
  • Virgin Atlantic Airlines Ph: 0124-4693030 www.virgin-atlantic.com

Also see: 5 Best Places to visit in Kerala

Best Places To Visit in June: India Popular destinations

Best Places To Visit in June: India Popular destinations

Lets know about the place to visit in June. It really becomes very difficult to pass the hot month of June. To get relief from the hot days of this month, the scorching heat and the scorching heat, the best option is to go for a walk, and during this ...

Best places in India to witness snowfall this winter

Best places in India to witness snowfall this winter

It is the dawn of another winter season in India and like always Indians look forward to witness snowfall. Well, who won039;t be interested in snowfall? After all, it is not so common in India. For people living in cities, a get away to a hill station is the perfect ...

Best Places To Visit in January: India Popular destinations

Best Places To Visit in January: India Popular destinations

As you all know that India is among the most beautiful countries in the world. There are many beautiful places in India which tourists from all over the world visit here every year. And in the month of January, cold is found at its peak in most places and it ...

Best Places To Visit in New Year: India Popular destinations

Best Places To Visit in New Year: India Popular destinations

... ... ...

Best Places To Visit In India for Foreigners: India Popular destinations

Best Places To Visit In India for Foreigners: India Popular destinations

... ... ...

Best Places To Visit in Winters: India Popular destinations

Best Places To Visit in Winters: India Popular destinations

... ... ...

Best Places To Visit in February: India Popular destinations

Best Places To Visit in February: India Popular destinations

February is the month where winter magically blossoms into a glorious spring in winter. To celebrate the fine weather, people look for the best places to visit in India in February. February is celebrated as the month of love due to Valentines Day. Therefore, surprise your loved ones by taking ...

Best Places To Visit to Celebrate Christmas: India Popular destinations

Best Places To Visit to Celebrate Christmas: India Popular destinations

... ... ...