Delhi Parking

Delhi Metro Parking

According to DMRC the paid parking facility is available at 95 station on different route as line 1,line 2,line 3,line 4,line 5,line 6 for time limit of ( up to 6 hour , 12 hour and more than 12 hour ) for daily monthly. There are some extra parking charge for night are Rs.40 for Cars/SUV/Taxis ,Rs. 20 for Two Wheelers/Auto rickshaws (Scooter, Motorbike.) and Rs. 5 for cycle for a day and monthly night charges are Rs.1000 for Cars,SUV,Taxi,Rs. 475 for Two Wheelers/Auto rickshaws (Scooter, Motorbike.) and Rs. 45.

The monthly charges wold be same as other stations. The Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) is decided to give monthly parking passes for the regular commuters at the selected metro stations . “Parking facilities at Metro stations have been created for regular commuters. Under this scheme, any regular commuter using Smart Card will be issued a monthly parking pass, if he or she has used the Smart Card for at least 20 days during the last month,” said a DMRC spokesperson.

There is need of submitting their request on prescribed format, along with a copy of their driving license, registration certificate and engraved Smart Card ID at their respective Metro stations to avail the monthly parking pass at their respective Metro stations and then DMRC will then verify the usage of Smart Card will and the parking contractor will be advised to issue the monthly parking pass accordingly,” added the spokesperson.

Passengers can contact customer care centre, parking attendant or station manager of the respective Metro stations for any queries.


Sl. No.Name of StationPh No.
1Dilshad Garden9810189726
3Mansarovar Park9891014005
7Shastri Park9891014005
8Kashmere Gate RC9868300606
9Tis Hazari9999883347
11Pratap Nagar9810109914
12Shastri Nagar9810187157
13Inder Lok9811406041
14Kanhaiya Nagar9999883347
15Keshav Puram9818208687
16Netaji Subhash Place9818208687
17Kohat Enclave9910719234
19Rohini East9810250891


21Jahangirpuri882.00Surey Enterprises9873126174
22Jahangirpuri-II2583.00Surey Enterprises9873126174
23Azadpur4,000.00Rajkumar Khanna & sons9810250891
24GTB Nagar2451.40Bhairo Singh9911301585
25Vishwa Vidyalaya4062.57Bhairo Singh9911301585
26Patel Chowk8,350.35Akhtar Enterprises9999883347


27Yamuna Bank3806.29Jitendra Kumar9810189726
28Indrapastha3,781.00Ashok Kumar Sharma9868266382
29Pragati maidan1,385.00Gupta Enterprises9811406041
30Rama Krishna Ashram832.80Rajkumar Khanna & sons9810250891
31Rajendra Place991.00Gupta Enterprises9811406041
32Patel Nagar1162.5BPGC Enterprises9873269995
33Shadipur3,573.00Ashok Kumar9818208687
34Kirti Nagar1,436.00Prem Chand Roy9891115769
35Moti Nagar3524.00Rajkumar Khanna & sons9810250891
36Ramesh Nagar2248.4Ashok Kumar Sharma9868266382
37Rajouri Garden953.00Gupta Enterprises9811406041
38Tagore Garden1239.39Kake Finvest Pvt. Ltd.9810109914
39Subhash Nagar1,544.52Hindustan Trading Co.9891014005
40Tilak Nagar458.00S.L.Arora9891014005
41Janakpuri East3028.00Kake Finvest Pvt. Ltd.9810109914
42Janakpuri West4000.00Joginder Singh9910719234
43Uttam Nagar East5614.00Akhtar Enterprises9999883347
44Uttam Nagar West1,352.42Jitendra Kumar9810189726
45Nawada338.60BPGC Enterprises9873269995
46Dwarka More2534.00BPGC Enterprises9873269995
47Dwarka2377.14Pawan Saini9811912341
48Dwarka Sector-14515.18Ashok Kumar9818208687
49Dwarka Sector-11563.50Rajkumar Khanna & sons9810250891
50Dwarka Sector-096,050.00Manpreet Singh & Co.9810187157


51Akshardham1,139.00Jitender Kumar9810189726
52Mayur Vihar Phase-11,389.00Ajay Kumar9013414327
53Mayur Vihar Extn1,606.00Joginder Singh9910719234
54New ashok Nagar1,234.79Dhiraj Gupta9811115398
55Noida sec-151,244.00BPGC Enterprises9873269995
56Noida Sec-15 – II2,631.00BPGC Enterprises9873269995
57Botanical garden3,556.00Dhiraj Gupta9811115398
58Noida City Center6,585.00Kake Finvest Pvt. Ltd.9810109914


59Karkardooma2,273.00Shramdev Security Services9250244541
60Anand Vihar4,810.00Dhiraj Gupta9811115398
61Kaushambi3,223.48Vaishnavi Enterprises9910286363
62Vaishali3,808.00Vaishnavi Enterprises9910286363

Line-5(ILOK to MUNDKA)

63Punjabi Bagh(E)3000.00Jitendra Kumar9810189726
64Madipur4,713.00Dhiraj Gupta9811115398
65Paschim Vihar East931.00Shivam Enterprises9818208687
66Peeragarhi1,440.00Dogra Guard & consultancy services9911179334
67Udyog Nagar5,884.23Bhairo Singh9911301585
68Nangloi13,079.00Sanjeev Kumar9899718712
69Mundka11,443.00Sanjeev Kumar9899718712

Line-2 Extension

70Green Park1,324.42Raj Kumar Khanna9810250891
71Malviya Nagar2500.00Mohinder Pal Singh9910719234
72Saket2,500.00Ajay Kumar9013414327
73Dronacharya6,069.00Jitendra Kumar9810189726
74MG Road860.00Ashok Kumar Sharma9868266382
75Sikandpur1,350.00Ashok Kumar Sharma9868266382
76IFFCO Chowk4,585.00Dhiraj Gupta9811115398
77Huda City Center4,654.20Dhiraj Gupta9811115398
78Qutub Minar1,615.50Rich Pal Singh9711458315
79Chattar pur2,920.00BPGC Enterprises9873269995
80Sultanpur244.37Sanjeev Kumar9899718712
81Ghittorni5953.00BPGC Enterprises9873269995
82Arjangarh860.00Joginder Singh9910719234


83Nehru Place3,218.00A.A.Auctioneers011-25115311
84Kalkaji Mandir299.34Vaishnavi Enterprises9910286363
85Govindpuri2,965.00Ajay Kumar9013414327
86Okhla5386.00Bhairo Singh9911301585
87Jasola360.00Mohinder Pal Singh9910719234
88Sarita Vihar1123.00Ravinder Singh Rathi9873126174
89Mohan Estate1,192.00Milestone Securities9873126174
90Tughlakabad8,319.00Surey Enterprises9873126174
91Badarpur4,965.00Ajay Kumar9013414327
92Lajpat Nagar1,115.00Ajay Kumar9013414327
93Moolchand337.34Jitender Kumar9810189726
94Dwarka-212,064.00Jitender Kumar9810189726
95Hauz khas1,365.10Vaishanavi Enterprises9910286363

Revised Charges of Delhi Metro Parking

VehicleDaily hoursMonthlyNight Charges (Extra)(00:00 hrs to 05:00 hrs)
< 6 hrs.< 12 hrs.12 hrs.>DailyMonthly