List of Chief Ministers (CM) of Arunachal Pradesh (1975 - 2022)

Best Places in Puducherry 2023 You Must Visit
Sl.NoChief MinisterFromToParty Name
1 31 Dec 2016PresentBJP
2 16 Sep 201631 Dec 2016People's Party of Arunachal
3Pema Khandu17 Jul 201616 Sep 2016INC
4Nabam Tuki13 Jul 201617 Jul 2016INC
5Kalikho Pul19 Feb 201613 Jul 2016People's Party of Arunachal
6President's rule26 Jan 201619 Feb 2016N/A
7Nabam Tuki01 Nov 201126 Jan 2016INC
8Jarbom Gamlin05 May 201101 Nov 2011INC
9Dorjee Khandu09 Apr 200730 Apr 2011INC
10Gegong Apang03 Aug 200309 Apr 2007United Democratic Front/BJP/INC
11Mukut Mithi19 Jan 199903 Aug 2003Arunachal Congress/Indian National Congress
12Gegong Apang18 Jan 198019 Jan 1999INC/Arunachal Congress
13President's rule03 Nov 197918 Jan 1980N/A
14Tomo Riba18 Sep 197903 Nov 1979People's Party of Arunachal
15Prem Khandu Thungan13 Aug 197518 Sep 1979Janata Party

Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh is a state located in northeastern India and is known for its rugged terrain and rich biodiversity. The state"s capital is Itanagar, and it is home to several ethnic groups, including the Monpa, Adi, and Nyishi. The state"s economy is driven by agriculture and tourism, with apple farming being the primary crop grown. The state is also known for its rich cultural heritage, with several indigenous festivals being celebrated throughout the year. Arunachal Pradesh has several notable tourist destinations, including the Tawang Monastery, the Namdapha National Park, and the Ziro Valley.

List of Banks in Delhi

List of All National Symbols of India with Names

List of cities in Andaman and Nicobar Islands

List of cities in Goa

List of cities in Chhattisgarh

List of cities in Bihar

List of cities in Lakshadweep

List of cities in Maharashtra

List of cities in Telangana

List of cities in West Bengal