Delhi Metro Route

Delhi metro magenta line

NEW DELHI: Today is a big day as Delhi-NCR has received the gift of the country’s first non-passenger metro train. On the birthday (December 25) of Christmas and former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday inaugurated a segment of Delhi Metro newly-built Magenta Line, which will connect Botanical Garden in […]

Delhi localities

Delhi localities

Delhi officially called National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT) the biggest city by territory and second biggest populated city in world which likewise incorporates New Delhi the capital of India. Delhi was divided into nine income areas in 1997 to be specific Central Delhi, North Delhi, South Delhi, East Delhi, West Delhi, North East Delhi, […]

Here you can get all information about Delhi Metro, list of all stations of the Delhi Metro (दिल्ली मेट्रो), a rapid transit system serving Delhi and its satellite cities in the National Capital Region and including a list of all station in delhi metro,maps with timing,last and first metro of Orange,Red,Green,Voilet,Blue,Yellow and Airport Express Line. […]

Delhi localities

South Delhi

South Delhi is partitioned into three sub-divisions, Defense Colony, Hauz Khas and Kalkaji. South Delhi is noteworthy significance and is assembled around the antiquated urban communities of Siri, Tughlaqabad, Mehrauli and Jahanpanah. Mehrauli is one of the seven antiquated urban communities of Delhi. Brief History of South Delhi The Lal Kot Fort was built by […]