Delhi Metro Route

Delhi Metro Voilet Line

The Delhi Metro Voilet Line (Badarpur metro line) consists of 16 metro stations starting from and Central Secretariat station of Voilet Line with Badarpur. The Length of the complete line is 20.16 Km. This is the Violet Line is one amongst the six lines of the delhi metro, a rapid transit system in Delhi, India. […]