International Airlines Offices in Delhi/NCR

Airlines Indira Gandhi International Airport (IGIA) is a key arrival point for most visitors and is located 23 km south of the capital. The airport serves as the primary civilian aviation hub for the National Capital Region of India. It is an important domestic as well as international link for the country.

  • Airport/Domestic Airlines Indira Gandhi International Airport Ph: 0124-3376000 25602123 47197001 Baggage Handling Ph: 49630222 www.newdelhiairport.in
  • Air India Ph: 23731225 1800227722 (MTNL/BSNL) www.airindia.in
  • Indian Airlines Ph: 24622220 24695209 1800227722 (MTNL/BSNL) www.airindia.in
  • GoAir Ph: 25671319 1800222111 (MTNL/BSNL) 9223222111 www.goair.in
  • IndiGo Airlines Ph: 0124-4352500 4068536 www.goindigo.in
  • Jagson Airlines Ltd. Ph: 23721593/94 www.jagsonairline.com
  • Jet Airways Ph: 39893333 Ph: 39893333 1800225522 www.jetairways.com
  • Kingfisher Airlines Ph: 18001800101 18004257008 18002093030 18002333131 0124-2844700 www.flykingfisher.com
  • SpiceJet Airlines Ph: 18003333 9871803333 65515063 www.spicejet.comInternational Airlines
  • Aeroflot Ph: 23310426 23317390 25653510 india.aeroflot.aero
  • Air Canada Ph: 47172900–03 www.aircanada.com
  • Air France Ph: 0124-2720272 www.airfrance.fr
  • Air Mauritius Ph: 25654674 43416400–09 www.airmauritius.com
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines Ph: 41519223/24 www.bimanairlines.com
  • British Airways Ph: 25652077/78 0124-2540543/001 www.britishairways.com
  • Cathay Pacific Ph: 25654701www.cathaypacific.com
  • China Airlines of Taiwan Ph: 23327131 www.china-airlines.com
  • China Eastern Airlines Ph: 23353636 43513166 www.flychinaeastern.com
  • Emirates Ph: 25652479 25654939/40 www.emirates.com/in
  • Etihad Airways Ph: 1800223901 18002090808 www.etihadairways.com
  • Gulf Air Ph: 43596183 www.gulfair.com
  • Kenya Airways Ph: 43083611/22 www.kenya-airways.com
  • KLM Royal Dutch Airlines Ph: 0124-2720273 18001800044 www.klm.com
  • Lufthansa German Airlines Ph: 0124-4888999 www.lufthansa.com/in
  • Malaysia Airlines New Delhi Ph: 41512121 www.malaysiaairlines.com
  • Pakistan International Airlines Ph: 23737791/95 23316259 25652841 www.piac.com.pk
  • Qatar Airways Ph: 25656141 www.qatarairways.com/in
  • Singapore Airlines Ph: 43100111 0124-4310900 25653072/822 www.singaporeair.com
  • South African Airways Ph: 43513131–35 www.flysaa.com
  • SriLankan Airlines Ph: 41528630–40 Ph: 25652957 25654733 www.srilankan.lk
  • Swiss International Airlines Ph: 0124-4888988 www.swiss.com
  • Syrian Air Ph: 43513184 www.syriaair.com
  • THAI Ph: 41497777 www.thaiairways.co.inww
  • Turkish Airlines Ph: 43513230–35 www.thy.com
  • Virgin Atlantic Airlines Ph: 0124-4693030 www.virgin-atlantic.com

List of Delhi Metro Route Maps

The capital of India is Delhi-NCR's metro rail transport system, operated by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited, millions of people ride every day on the Delhi Metro.

Here we have tried to show the Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) and Delhi Metro Map, better ways of fare and connectivity related information. And in keeping with the vision of the Delhi Metro, the purpose of which is to make a public-friendly transport system. With this facility, people will easily find Delhi Metro Route, Line, Platform and all information related to rent.

Delhi Metro is the largest and busiest metro in India, and the world's 9th longest Metro system is in the longest and 16th largest ride, the network has eight color-coded regular lines, with a total length of 317 kilometers (197 miles) Which serves 229 stations (Airport Express Line and Interchange Stations, including 6 stations). You can get all the details by clicking on the metro line below.