Delhi Metro Red Line Stations List

Here You get Complete list of stations on Delhi Metro Red Line with first and last metro from Delhi Metro Red Line.

S.No. English Hindi
1 Dilshad Garden दिलशाद गार्डन
2 Jhilmil झिलमिल कालोनी
3 Mansarovar Park मानसरोवर पार्क
4 Shahdara शाहदरा
5 Welcome वेलकम
6 Seelampur सीलमपुर
7 Shastri Park शास्त्री पार्क
8 Kashmere Gate कश्मीरी गेट
9 Tis Hazari तीस हजारी
10 Pul Bangash पुल बंगाश
11 Pratap Nagar प्रताप नगर
12 Shastri Nagar शास्त्री नगर
13 Inderlok इंदरलोक
14 Kanhiya Nagar कन्हैया नगर
15 Keshav Puram केशव पुरम
16 Netaji Subhash Place नेताजी सुभाष प्लेस
17 Kohat Enclave कोहाट एंक्लेव
18 Pitam Pura पीतमपुरा
19 Rohini East रोहिणी पूर्व
20 Rohini West रोहिणी पश्चिम
21 Rithala रिठाला


List of Delhi Metro Route Maps

The capital of India is Delhi-NCR's metro rail transport system, operated by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited, millions of people ride every day on the Delhi Metro.

Here we have tried to show the Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) and Delhi Metro Map, better ways of fare and connectivity related information. And in keeping with the vision of the Delhi Metro, the purpose of which is to make a public-friendly transport system. With this facility, people will easily find Delhi Metro Route, Line, Platform and all information related to rent.

Delhi Metro is the largest and busiest metro in India, and the world's 9th longest Metro system is in the longest and 16th largest ride, the network has eight color-coded regular lines, with a total length of 317 kilometers (197 miles) Which serves 229 stations (Airport Express Line and Interchange Stations, including 6 stations). You can get all the details by clicking on the metro line below.