Delhi Metro Green Line Stations List

Here You get Complete list of stations on Delhi Metro Green Line with first and last metro from Delhi Metro Green Line.

S.No. English Hindi
1 Inderlok इंदरलोक
2 Ashok Park Main अशोक पार्क मेन
3 Punjabi Bagh East पंजाबी बाग़
4 Shivaji Park शिवाजी पार्क
5 Madipur मादीपुर
6 Paschim Vihar East पश्चिम विहार पूर्व
7 Paschim Vihar West पश्चिम विहार पश्चिम
8 Peera Garhi पीरागढ़ी
9 Udyog Nagar उद्योग नगर
10 Surajmal Stadium सूरजमल स्टेडियम
11 Nangloi नांगलोई
12 Nangloi Railway station नांगलोई रेलवे स्टेशन
13 Rajdhani Park राजधानी पार्क
14 Mundka मुन्द्का

Branch Lines

S.No. English Hindi
1 Ashok Park Main अशोक पार्क मेन
2 Satguru Ramsingh Marg सतगुरु रामसिंघ मार्ग
3 Kirti Nagar कीर्ति नगर


List of Delhi Metro Route Maps

The capital of India is Delhi-NCR's metro rail transport system, operated by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited, millions of people ride every day on the Delhi Metro.

Here we have tried to show the Delhi Metro Rail Corporation (DMRC) and Delhi Metro Map, better ways of fare and connectivity related information. And in keeping with the vision of the Delhi Metro, the purpose of which is to make a public-friendly transport system. With this facility, people will easily find Delhi Metro Route, Line, Platform and all information related to rent.

Delhi Metro is the largest and busiest metro in India, and the world's 9th longest Metro system is in the longest and 16th largest ride, the network has eight color-coded regular lines, with a total length of 317 kilometers (197 miles) Which serves 229 stations (Airport Express Line and Interchange Stations, including 6 stations). You can get all the details by clicking on the metro line below.