Delhi Metro Green Line

The Delhi Metro Green Line consists of 17 metro stations starting from Inderlok and Mundka. The length of the complete line is 18.46 Km. A branch line connecting the line's from Ashok Park Main station with Kirti Nagar station on the Blue Line

Delhi Metro Green Line Metro Map

»» Move the mouse over the imahe for a detailed view.

delhi metro green line map

Delhi Metro Green Line Stations

S.No. English Hindi
1 Inderlok इंदरलोक
2 Ashok Park Main अशोक पार्क मेन
3 Punjabi Bagh East पंजाबी बाग़
4 Shivaji Park शिवाजी पार्क
5 Madipur मादीपुर
6 Paschim Vihar East पश्चिम विहार पूर्व
7 Paschim Vihar West पश्चिम विहार पश्चिम
8 Peera Garhi पीरागढ़ी
9 Udyog Nagar उद्योग नगर
10 Surajmal Stadium सूरजमल स्टेडियम
11 Nangloi नांगलोई
12 Nangloi Railway station नांगलोई रेलवे स्टेशन
13 Rajdhani Park राजधानी पार्क
14 Mundka मुन्द्का

Branch Lines

S.No. English Hindi
1 Ashok Park Main अशोक पार्क मेन
2 Satguru Ramsingh Marg सतगुरु रामसिंघ मार्ग
3 Kirti Nagar कीर्ति नगर

Important Contact Number in this Route: Green Line

Station Name Phone Number
INDERLOK Line -5 64642177 or 8800793203
PUNJABI BAGH 64642179 or 8800793205
MUNDKA 64642190 or 8800793216

Latest Delhi Metro Green Line News

Centre frames infra policy to check challenges of urbanisation

The Ministry of Urban Development is also incentivising the TOD under new Policy and Urban Mobility Scheme that seeks to create non-motorised transport infrastructure in cities like footpaths and cycle-tracks. The Ministry's initiative Centre takes up 'Transit Oriented Development' in Naya RaipurTransit Oriented Development: Govt outlines national policy ...MoUD frames policy to promote living close to transit corridors to address urbanization challenges

Change in land-use tag to help Delhi Metro

NEW DELHI: Relief could be in sight for , which is struggling to complete a section of the Majlis Park-Shiv Vihar corridor under Phase-III. The Delhi Development Authority on Friday changed the land-use status of a plot in Trilokpuri, which

Green Line View As in Metro: